skip to Main Content
Contact | Plantation Pavilion  954.424.3173 | Miami  305.262.7280    Search Jobs Apply Now

About EmpHire

EmpHire - An HR Solutions Company

We have been serving the business community in South Florida since 1991. We have network of offices to benefit our clients across the country.

Our Network affiliation has not only allowed us to develop a National network of offices, but benefits our clients and our company in three critical areas:

  • Superior Information Systems – State-of-the-art software and systems allow EmpHire to efficiently staff unique, custom and large projects with quality personnel; produce precise invoices and process payments quickly and consistently in paper or electronic format; and provide clients with information to help measure performance and manage costs.
  • Assured Compliance – Our Network Support Center provides EmpHire with access to a centralized bank of all H.R., tax and regulatory laws, ensuring consistent compliance with all Federal, State and local requirements.
  • Risk Management – Professional Risk Management Services combined with nationwide Property, Casualty, Workers’ Compensation, Liability and Employee Benefit insurance protects EmpHire clients, and maintains the lowest possible cost.

EmpHire works with each client when applying its expertise in Human Capital Management to deliver the right workforce, at the right price, when it is needed; in other words, for the best value.

EmpHire’s processes and delivery execution are also the reasons for the long-term relationships it enjoys with its clients. The top 25 EmpHire client partnerships have an average tenure of 6.5 years, with many extended indefinitely.

Finding people who have the right skills and are the right fit for your organization is no accident. For over 18 years, EmpHire has delivered tailored workforce solutions to meet the needs of Light Industrial, Clerical, Accounting, Logistics, Distribution, Assembly, Manufacturing, Government Services, Hospitality, Special Events, Direct Hire, Professional Services and Long Term Contingent Staffing.

Our Leadership Team

The heart of our company is our leadership team of which each employee is a key member. We acknowledge that quality is defined by each client and we provide value by maximizing quality, continuously improving service, and optimizing operating efficiencies.

Vaughn Stertzbach

Position: President/CEO
Email: vaughn@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8238

Von David Stertzbach

Position: Senior Vice President
Email: VonD@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8236

Tim Askew

Position: Controller
Email: Tim@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8239

Greg Butterfield

Position: Area Manager – Staffing and Recruiting
Email: greg@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8231

Yiri Castillo

Position: Staffing Manager
Email: Yiri@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8240

Jose Castillo

Position: Senior Staffing Consultant
Email: Jose@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8243

Melissa Socarras

Position: Senior Staffing Consultant
Email: Melissa@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8237

Cathy Perez

Position: Payroll Administrator
Email: Cathy@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8233

Giannelli Vignati

Position: Account Executive
Email: Giannelli@EmpHire.com
Phone: 305-262-7280

Jessenia Cerezo

Position: Staffing Assistant
Email: Jess@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8235

Elizabeth Lara

Position: Staffing Consultant
Email: Elizabeth@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8234

Alfred Mims

Position: Staffing Consultant
Email: Alfred@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-382-8232

Fred McRae

Position: On-Site Staffing Manager
Email: Fred@EmpHire.com
Phone: 954-424-3173

Karen Gonzales

Position: Staffing Consultant
Email: Karen@EmpHire.com
Phone: 305-718-3324

Michelle Madrigal

Position: Staffing Assistant
Email: Michelle@EmpHire.com
Phone: 305-718-3323

The Team is Very Responsive!

We want to be your HR Solutions Specialities

For over 22 years, EmpHire has delivered tailor workforce solutions to meet the needs of Light Industrial, Clerical, Accounting, Logistics, Distribution, Assembly, Manufacturing, Government Services, Hospitality, Special Events, Direct Hire, Professional Services, Long-Term Contingent Staffing, and Project Staffing.

Back To Top